

中信銀行股份有限公司 China CITIC Bank Corporation Limited

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 998)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the fifth session of the board of directors (the "Board") of China CITIC Bank Corporation Limited (the "Bank") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Li Qingping (Chairperson)
Fang Heying (Performing duties of the President)

Non-executive Directors

Cao Guoqiang Huang Fang Wan Liming

Independent Non-executive Directors

He Cao Chen Lihua Qian Jun Yan Lap Kei Isaac The Board has five committees. The table below provides membership information of the fifth session of the Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/Board Committee	Strategic Development Committee	Audit and Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Li Qingping (Executive Director, Chairperson)	С				
Fang Heying (Executive Director, Performing duties of the President)			M		
Cao Guoqiang (Non-executive Director)	M				
Huang Fang (Non-executive Director)				M	С
Wan Liming (Non-executive Director)					
He Cao (Independent Non-executive Director)		M			M
Chen Lihua (Independent Non-executive Director)					M
Qian Jun (Independent Non-executive Director)	M	M	M	С	
Yan Lap Kei Isaac (Independent Non-executive Director)		С	M	M	

Note:

C: Chairperson of the relevant Board committees, M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC 26 February 2019