Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



QUAM LIMITED 華富國際控股有限公司^{*}

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 952)

CHANGE OF CHAIRMAN OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Reference is made to the joint announcement issued by Oceanwide Holdings International Financial Development Co., Ltd and Quam Limited ("Company") dated 2 February 2017 in relation to, among other things, the despatch of composite document and change in composition of executive committee, remuneration committee and audit committee of the Company (the "Announcement"). Unless otherwise defined herein, terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement.

The board of directors of the Company hereby announces the following changes to Executive Committee of the Company with effect from 24 February 2017:

- 1. Mr. Zhang Bo (張博), currently a Deputy Chairman, an executive Director and a member of the Executive Committee of the Company, has been appointed as the chairman of the Executive Committee; and
- 2. Mr. Han Xiaosheng (韓曉生), currently the Chairman and an executive Director of the Company, has ceased to be the chairman of the Executive Committee but remains as a member of the Executive Committee.

By order of the Board of **Quam Limited Hortense CHEUNG Ho Sze** *Company Secretary*

Hong Kong, 24 February 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Han Xiaosheng, Mr. Zhang Bo, Mr. Bernard Pouliot, Mr. Zhang Xifang, Mr. Liu Hongwei, Mr. Kenneth Lam Kin Hing and Mr. Richard David Winter as executive Directors, Mr. Liu Bing, Mr. Feng Henian and Mr. Zhao Xiaoxia as non-executive Directors and Mr. Roy Lo Wa Kei, Mr. Kong Aiguo, Mr. He Xuehui, Mr. Huang Yajun and Mr. Robert Chan Tze Leung as independent non-executive Directors.

^{*} for identification purpose only