(Stock Code: 00916)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of China Longyuan Power Group Corporation Limited* are set out below.

Executive Directors

Jia Yanbing (Chairman) Sun Jinbiao

Non-executive Directors

Liu Jinhuan Luan Baoxing Yang Xiangbin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Zhang Songyi Meng Yan Han Dechang

The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Assessment Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Committee
Jia Yanbing			С	С
Sun Jinbiao				M
Liu Jinhuan		M		M
Luan Baoxing	M			
Yang Xiangbin				M
Zhang Songyi	M	С		
Meng Yan	С		M	
Han Dechang		M	M	

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC, 15 November 2019

^{*} For identification purpose only