Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Stock Code: 00916)

CHANGE OF REGISTERED OFFICE

The board of directors (the "Board") of China Longyuan Power Group Corporation Limited* (the "Company") hereby announces that the registered office of the Company is changed to Room 2006, 20th Floor, Block C, 6 Fuchengmen North Street, Xicheng District, Beijing, the PRC with effect from 19 March 2019.

By Order of the Board China Longyuan Power Group Corporation Limited* Jia Nansong

Vice President, Board Secretary and Joint Company Secretary

Beijing, the PRC, 19 March 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Qiao Baoping, Mr. Liu Jinhuan, Mr. Luan Baoxing and Mr. Yang Xiangbin; the executive directors are Mr. Jia Yanbing and Mr. Huang Qun; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Zhang Songyi, Mr. Meng Yan and Mr. Han Dechang.

* For identification purpose only