

(Stock Code: 00916)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("**Board**") of China Longyuan Power Group Corporation Limited\* are set out below.

## Non-executive Directors

Qiao Baoping *(Chairman)* Liu Jinhuan Luan Baoxing Yang Xiangbin

## **Executive Directors**

Jia Yanbing Huang Qun

## Independent Non-executive Directors

Zhang Songyi Meng Yan Han Dechang

The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Assessment Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Committee
Qiao Baoping			С	
Liu Jinhuan		М		М
Luan Baoxing	М			
Yang Xiangbin				М
Jia Yanbing				С
Huang Qun				М
Zhang Songyi	М	С		
Meng Yan	С		М	
Han Dechang		М	М	

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC, 28 February 2019

\* For identification purpose only