

# **CHINA LITERATURE LIMITED**

(Incorporated under the laws of the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of China Literature Limited (the "**Company**") are set out below.

### **Executive Directors:**

Mr. WU Wenhui (Co-Chief Executive Officer) Mr. LIANG Xiaodong (Co-Chief Executive Officer)

### **Non-Executive Directors:**

Mr. James Gordon MITCHELL *(Chairman)* Mr. LIN Haifeng Mr. CAO Huayi Ms. CHEN Fei

### **Independent Non-Executive Directors:**

Ms. YU Chor Woon Carol Ms. LEUNG Sau Ting Miranda Mr. LIU Junmin

The Board has three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

Board Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. WU Wenhui		М	
Mr. LIANG Xiaodong			
Mr. James Gordon MITCHELL			С
Mr. LIN Haifeng	М		
Mr. CAO Hauyi			
Ms. CHEN Fei			
Ms. YU Chor Woon Carol	С	М	М
Ms. LEUNG Sau Ting Miranda	М	С	
Mr. LIU Junmin			М

Notes:

M Member of the relevant Board committee

May 17, 2019

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee