PROSPER CONSTRUCTION HOLDINGS LIMITED

瑞港建設控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 6816)

List of directors and their roles and functions

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of Prosper Construction Holdings Limited ("Company" together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Luqiang (Chairman)

Mr. Cui Qi (Chief executive officer)

Mr. Yang Zhenshan

Mr. Jiang Shuang

Mr. Ding Hongbin (Chief operating officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wang Xuejun

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Chi Man Dennis

Mr. Wang Yaping

Mr. Cheng Xuezhan

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board committee				Risk
	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination	Management
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Liu Luqiang	•	=	С	=
Mr. Cui Qi	-	=	-	C
Mr. Yang Zhenshan	-	-	M	-
Mr. Jiang Shuang	-	-	-	M
Mr. Ding Hongbin	-	-	-	-
Mr. Wang Xuejun	-	-	-	-
Mr. Cheung Chi Man Dennis	C	M	M	M
Mr. Wang Yaping	M	C	M	M
Mr. Cheng Xuezhan	M	M	M	M

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees