Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 6816)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 25 JUNE 2019

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Prosper Construction Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") hereby announces that at the annual general meeting of the Company held on 25 June 2019 (the "**AGM**"), all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of AGM dated 17 May 2019 were duly passed by holders of the shares of the Company by way of poll.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 800,000,000 shares ("**Shares**"), which was the total number of Shares entitling the holders thereof to attend and vote on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM. None of the holders of the Shares was required to abstain from voting on, or abstain from voting in favour of, any resolutions at the AGM. None of the holders of the Share has stated their intention in the circular of the AGM to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions proposed at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer for the vote-taking at the AGM. The poll results of each resolution proposed at the AGM were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions*		Number of Votes (Percentage)		Total
		Een	Against	Number of
		For	Against	Votes Cast
1.	To receive and adopt the	639,828,000	0	639,828,000
	audited financial statements,	(100.0%)	(0.0%)	
	the report of the directors and			
	the report of the independent			
	auditor for the year ended 31			
	December 2018			
2.	To re-elect Mr. Cheung Chi	639,828,000	0	639,828,000
	Man Dennis as an	(100.0%)	(0.0%)	
	independent non-executive			
	Director			
3.	To re-elect Mr. Liu Luqiang	639,828,000	0	639,828,000
	as an executive Director	(100.0%)	(0.0%)	
4.	To re-elect Mr. Wang Xuejun	639,828,000	0	639,828,000
	as a non-executive Director	(100.0%)	(0.0%)	

		Number of Votes (Percentage)		Total
	Ordinary Resolutions*	For	Against	Number of Votes Cast
5.	To re-elect Mr. Wang Yaping as an independent non- executive Director	639,828,000 (100.0%)	0 (0.0%)	639,828,000
6.	To re-elect Mr. Cheng Xuezhan as an independent non-executive Director	639,828,000 (100.0%)	0 (0.0%)	639,828,000
7.	To re-elect Mr. Yang Zhenshan as an executive Director	639,828,000 (100.0%)	0 (0.0%)	639,828,000
8.	To re-elect Mr. Jiang Shuang as an executive Director	639,828,000 (100.0%)	0 (0.0%)	639,828,000
9.	To authorise the board of Directors to fix the Directors' remuneration	639,828,000 (100.0%)	0 (0.0%)	639,828,000
10.	To re-appoint PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditor of the Company and authorise the Board to fix the auditor's remuneration	639,828,000 (100.0%)	0 (0.0%)	639,828,000
11.	To give a general mandate to the directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the existing number of issued shares	639,828,000 (100.0%)	0 (0.0%)	639,828,000
12.	To give a general mandate to the directors to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the existing number of issued shares	639,828,000 (100.0%)	0 (0.0%)	639,828,000
13.	To extend the general mandate granted to the directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares by the number of shares repurchased	639,828,000 (100.0%)	0 (0.0%)	639,828,000

As more than 50% of the votes were cast in favour of each of the above proposed resolutions, all the resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions by way of poll at the AGM.

By order of the Board **Prosper Construction Holdings Limited** Jiang Shuang Executive Director

Hong Kong, 25 June 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprised executive Directors Mr. LIU Luqiang (chairman of the Board), Mr. CUI Qi, Mr. YANG Zhenshan and Mr. JIANG Shuang; non-executive Director Mr. WANG Xuejun; and independent non-executive Directors are Mr. CHEUNG Chi Man Dennis, Mr. WANG Yaping and Mr. CHENG Xuezhan.