

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6178)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

Directors

- Mr. Yan Jun (Chairman, Executive Director)
- Mr. Ju Hao (Non-executive Director)
- Mr. Song Bingfang (Non-executive Director)
- Mr. Yin Lianchen (Non-executive Director)
- Mr. Chan Ming Kin (Non-executive Director)
- Mr. Xue Keqing (Non-executive Director)
- Mr. Meng Xiangkai (Non-executive Director)
- Mr. Xu Jingchang (Independent Non-executive Director)
- Mr. Xiong Yan (Independent Non-executive Director)
- Mr. Li Zheping (Independent Non-executive Director)
- Mr. Au Sing Kun (*Independent Non-executive Director*)
- Mr. Wang Yong (Independent Non-executive Director)

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board members serve:

Board Committee Director	Remuneration, Nomination and Credentials Committee	Strategies and Development Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Yan Jun	M	С		
Mr. Ju Hao				M
Mr. Song Bingfang			M	M
Mr. Yin Lianchen		M		M
Mr. Chan Ming Kin	M		M	
Mr. Xue Keqing		M		
Mr. Meng Xiangkai		M		
Mr. Xu Jingchang	M		С	
Mr. Xiong Yan	С		M	
Mr. Li Zheping			M	С
Mr. Au Sing Kun	M			M
Mr. Wang Yong		M		M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Shanghai, July 3, 2019