

BeiGene, Ltd. 百濟神州有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 06160)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of BeiGene, Ltd. (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive director

Mr. John V. Oyler (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive director

Dr. Xiaodong Wang

Mr. Anthony C. Hooper

Independent non-executive directors

Mr. Timothy Chen

Mr. Donald W. Glazer

Mr. Michael Goller

Mr. Ranjeev Krishana

Mr. Thomas Malley

Mr. Jing-Shyh (Sam) Su

Mr. Qingqing Yi

The Board has five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

	Audit Committee	Compensation Committee	Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee	Scientific Advisory Committee	Commercial Advisory Committee
Mr. John V. Oyler					
Dr. Xiaodong Wang				С	
Mr. Anthony C. Hooper					С
Mr. Timothy Chen	M	M			M
Mr. Donald W. Glazer			С		
Mr. Michael Goller			M	M	
Mr. Ranjeev Krishana		M			M
Mr. Thomas Malley	С			M	
Mr. Jing-Shyh (Sam) Su	M				M
Mr. Qingqing Yi		С		M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeeM Member of the relevant Board committee

February 27, 2020