

中國中鐵股份有限公司

CHINA RAILWAY GROUP LIMITED

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 390)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of China Railway Group Limited (the "Board") are as follows:

Executive Directors:

Mr. ZHANG Zongyan (Chairman)

Mr. ZHANG Xian

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. GUO Peizhang

Mr. WEN Baoman

Mr. ZHENG Qingzhi

Mr. CHUNG Shui Ming Timpson

Non-executive Director:

Mr. MA Zonglin

The Board has set up five Board committees. The table below provides information of these Board committees on which each Board member serves:

	Board Committee				
Director	Strategy Committee	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Safety, Health and Environmental Protection Committee
ZHANG Zongyan	Chairman		Chairman		Chairman
ZHANG Xian					Member
GUO Peizhang	Member		Member	Chairman	
WEN Baoman		Member	Member	Member	
ZHENG Qingzhi		Chairman	Member		Member
CHUNG Shui Ming Timpson		Member			Member
MA Zonglin	Member			Member	Member

Beijing, PRC 25 August 2019