

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability under the Chinese corporate name 弘業期貨股份有限公司 and carrying on business in Hong Kong as Holly Futures) (the "Company") (Stock Code: 3678)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of the Company are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Zhou Yong (Chairman)

Ms. Zhou Jianqiu (General Manager)

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Xue Binghai

Mr. Shan Bing

Mr. Jiang Lin

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Wang Yuetang

Mr. Lam Kai Yeung

Mr. Huang Dechun

The Board has established four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Zhou Yong			Chairman	
Ms. Zhou Jianqiu				Member
Mr. Xue Binghai	Member			Member
Mr. Shan Bing		Member		
Mr. Wang Yuetang		Member	Member	Chairman
Mr. Lam Kai Yeung	Chairman			
Mr. Jiang Lin				Member
Mr. Huang Dechun	Member	Chairman	Member	