

國泰君安証券股份有限公司 Guotai Junan Securities Co., Ltd.

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 02611)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Guotai Junan Securities Co., Ltd. (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Yang Dehong (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Song

Mr. Yu Jian

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Fu Fan

Ms. Guan Wei

Mr. Zhong Maojun

Mr. Zhou Lei

Mr. Wang Wenjie

Mr. Lin Facheng

Mr. Zhou Hao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Xia Dawei

Mr. Shi Derong

Mr. Chen Guogang

Mr. Ling Tao

Mr. Jin Qingjun

Mr. Lee Conway Kong Wai

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee	Strategy Committee	Risk Control Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Appraisal and Nomination
Directors				Committee
Mr. Yang Dehong	Chairman			
Mr. Wang Song		Member		
Mr. Fu Fan	Member	Chairman		
Mr. Zhong Maojun		Member		
Mr. Zhou Lei			Member	
Mr. Xia Dawei			Member	Chairman
Mr. Chen Guogang	·		Chairman	Member
Mr. Ling Tao	Member	Member		
Mr. Jin Qingjun			Member	Member

Shanghai, the PRC 5 August 2019