Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liabilities whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



EAGLE NICE (INTERNATIONAL) HOLDINGS LIMITED

鷹美(國際)控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 02368)

CHANGES IN DIRECTORSHIP AND LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The Board is pleased to announce that with effect from 3 March 2025, Ms. Lai Yin-Han has been appointed as an executive director of the Company.

APPOINTMENT OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of Eagle Nice (International) Holdings Limited (the "Company", and together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") is pleased to announce that with effect from 3 March 2025, Ms. Lai Yin-Han ("Ms. Lai"), has been appointed as an executive director of the Company.

Ms. Lai, age 28, graduated from National Chung Hsing University in Taiwan in 2020 with a Bachelor's Degree in Business Management, where she developed a strong foundation in commerce and entrepreneurship.

Ms. Lai has been based in a sports garment factory in Vietnam since 2021. She began in the development center, establishing a strong foundation in different stages of apparel production and processes. She collaborated closely with clients to ensure their orders were efficiently managed and delivered. Ms. Lai will oversee the general operations of the Group.

Ms. Lai has entered into a service contract with the Company commencing from 3 March 2025, subject to renewal and retirement by rotation and re-election pursuant to the articles of association of the Company. Ms. Lai will be entitled to a director's remuneration of HK\$100,000 per month plus discretionary bonus which was determined by the Remuneration Committee of the Company with reference to her duties and responsibilities in the Company. We wish to warmly welcome Ms. Lai to the Board.

^{*} For identification purposes only

GENERAL

Save as disclosed in this announcement, Ms. Lai (i) does not have any relationship with any directors, senior management or substantial or controlling shareholders of the Company as defined in the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules"); (ii) is not interested nor deemed to be interested in any share, underlying share or debenture of the Company and its associated corporations within the meaning of Part XV of the Securities and Futures Ordinance; and (iii) does not hold any positions in other members of the Group and has not held any other directorships in the last three years in public companies the securities of which are listed on any securities market in Hong Kong or overseas.

Save as disclosed in this announcement, the Board is not aware of other matters which need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and information that needs to be disclosed pursuant to Rules 13.51(2)(h) to (v) of the Listing Rules in relation to the appointment of Ms. Lai as an executive director of the Company.

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

Following the changes in directorship with effect from 3 March 2025, the members of the Board and the composition of the Board committees of the Company are as follows:

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Executive Directors			
Mr. Chung Yuk Sing		M	С
Mr. Chen Hsiao Ying			
Mr. Chung Chi Kit			
Mr. Huang Yongbiao			
Ms. Chen Fang Mei			
Mr. Shih Chih-Hung			
Mr. Johnson Tong			
Ms. Lai Yin-Han			
Independent Non-Executive Directors			
Mr. Chan Cheuk Ho	C	C	M
Ms. Tham Kit Wan	M		
Mr. Leung Spencer Yu Cheong			
Mr. Sun Yun-Rui	M	M	M

C Chairman of the relevant committees

M Member of the relevant committees

On Behalf of the Board

Eagle Nice (International) Holdings Limited Chung Yuk Sing

Chairman

Hong Kong, 3 March 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises eight executive directors, namely, Mr. Chung Yuk Sing, Mr. Chen Hsiao Ying, Mr. Chung Chi Kit, Mr. Huang Yongbiao, Ms. Chen Fang Mei, Mr. Shih Chih-Hung, Mr. Johnson Tong and Ms. Lai Yin-Han and four independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Chan Cheuk Ho, Ms. Tham Kit Wan, Mr. Leung Spencer Yu Cheong and Mr. Sun Yun-Rui.