

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Yidu Tech Inc. (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. Gong Yingying (宮盈盈) (Chief Executive Officer) (Chairlady) Ms. Yang Jing (楊晶) Dr. Yan Jun (閆峻) Ms. Zhang Shi (張實)

Non-executive Director

Ms. Gao Yongmei (高永梅)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Ma Wei-Ying (馬維英) Ms. Pan Rongrong (潘蓉容) Prof. Zhang Linqi (張林琦)

The Board has three committees. The table below details membership of these committees.

Director	Audit committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee
Ms. Gong Yingying (宮盈盈)		Member	Chairperson
Ms. Yang Jing (楊晶)			
Dr. Yan Jun (閆峻)			
Ms. Zhang Shi (張實)			
Ms. Gao Yongmei (高永梅)			
Dr. Ma Wei-Ying (馬維英)	Member	Chairperson	Member
Ms. Pan Rongrong (潘蓉容)	Chairperson		
Prof. Zhang Linqi (張林琦)	Member	Member	Member

15 January 2021