Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Fosun Tourism Group 复星旅游文化集团

(a company incorporated under the laws of the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01992)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of Fosun Tourism Group (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") announced that Mr. Wang Can ("Mr. Wang") has resigned as a non-executive director and a member of the audit committee of the Company with effect from 21 January 2020 due to family reasons.

Mr. Wang has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter relating to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Stock Exchange").

The Board would like to express its sincere gratitude to Mr. Wang for his valuable efforts and contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

Following the resignation of Mr. Wang, the number of members of the audit committee of the Company falls below the minimum number as required under Rule 3.21 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities (the "Listing Rules") on the Stock Exchange. The Company is endeavoring to identify a suitable candidate to fill the vacancy of non-executive director with appropriate experiences so as to meet the requirement set out in Rule 3.21 of the Listing Rules as soon as practicable, and in any event, within three months from the effective date of resignation of Mr. Wang as required under Rule 3.23 of the Listing Rules. The Company will make further announcement(s) as and when appropriate.

By Order of the Board Fosun Tourism Group Qian Jiannong Chairman

21 January 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Qian Jiannong, Mr. Henri Giscard d'Estaing and Mr. Wang Wenping; and the independent non-executive Directors are Dr. Allan Zeman, Mr. Guo Yongqing and Ms. Katherine Rong Xin.