

(Stock Code: 01988) (USD Preference Shares Stock Code: 04609)

List of Directors and Their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of China Minsheng Banking Corp., Ltd. (the "**Company**") are set out below.

Non-executive Directors

Zhang Hongwei (Vice Chairman) Lu Zhiqiang (Vice Chairman) Liu Yonghao (Vice Chairman) Shi Yuzhu Wu Di Song Chunfeng Weng Zhenjie

Independent Non-executive Directors Executive Directors

Liu Jipeng Li Hancheng Xie Zhichun Peng Xuefeng Liu Ningyu Tian Suning Hong Qi (Chairman) Zheng Wanchun (President) The Board has established 6 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategic Development and Consumer Rights Protection Committee	Nomination Committee	Compensation and Remuneration Committee	Risk Management Committee	Audit Committee	Related Party Transactions Supervision Committee
Zhang Hongwei	M	M				
Lu Zhiqiang	M		M			
Liu Yonghao	М	М				
Shi Yuzhu	М	М				
Wu Di			М	М		М
Song Chunfeng				М	М	М
Weng Zhenjie	М				М	
Liu Jipeng		М	М			М
Li Hancheng		М	М	М		С
Xie Zhichun		М	М	С		
Peng Xuefeng		С	М		М	
Liu Ningyu		М			С	М
Tian Suning	М		С		М	
Hong Qi	С	М				
Zheng Wanchun	М		М	М		

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, PRC, 30 August 2019