

(Stock Code: 1970)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The board of directors (the *Board*) of IMAX China Holding, Inc. comprises nine directors as follows:

Chairman and Non-executive Director Richard GELFOND

Executive Directors Jiande CHEN Jim ATHANASOPOULOS Mei-Hui CHOU (Jessie)

Non-executive Directors Megan COLLIGAN

Independent Non-executive Directors

Yue-Sai KAN John DAVISON Dawn TAUBIN Peter LOEHR

There are three Board committees. The members of the respective Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

John DAVISON (*Chair*) Dawn TAUBIN Richard GELFOND

Nomination Committee

Richard GELFOND (*Chair*) Yue-Sai KAN Peter LOEHR

Remuneration Committee

Yue-Sai KAN (*Chair*) John DAVISON Megan COLLIGAN

Hong Kong, 9 October 2019