

XIAOMI CORPORATION

小米集团

(A company controlled through weighted voting rights and incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1810)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Xiaomi Corporation 小米集团 with effect from August 23, 2019 are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. LEI Jun (Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. LIN Bin

Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. KOH Tuck Lye

Mr. LIU Qin

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Dr. CHEN Dongsheng

Mr. WONG Shun Tak

Prof. TONG Wai Cheung Timothy

The Board has established four committees, being the audit committee, the remuneration committee, the nomination committee and the corporate governance committee. The table below details the membership and composition of each of the four committees:

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Mr. LEI Jun		Member		
Mr. LIN Bin			Member	
Mr. KOH Tuck Lye	Member			
Mr. LIU Qin				
Dr. CHEN Dongsheng	Member	Chairman		Chairman
Mr. WONG Shun Tak	Chairman	Member	Member	Member
Prof. TONG Wai Cheung Timothy	_		Chairman	Member