

中國交通建設股份有限公司

CHINA COMMUNICATIONS CONSTRUCTION COMPANY LIMITED

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1800)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the **Board**) of China Communications Construction Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Director and Chairman of the Board LIU Qitao

Executive Directors SONG Hailiang CHEN Yun

Non-executive Directors LIU Maoxun

QI Xiaofei

Independent Non-executive Directors

HUANG Long ZHENG Changhong NGAI Wai Fung

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee	Strategy and Investment	Audit and Internal Control	Remuneration and Appraisal	Nomination
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
LIU Qitao	С			С
SONG Hailiang	М			М
CHEN Yun	М			
LIU Maoxun	М	М		
QI Xiaofei	М		М	
HUANG Long		М	С	М
ZHENG Changhong		М	М	М
NGAI Wai Fung		С	М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC 20 November 2018