

中國交通建設股份有限公司

CHINA COMMUNICATIONS CONSTRUCTION COMPANY LIMITED

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1800)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the *Board*) of China Communications Construction Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Director and Chairman of the Board LIU Qitao

Executive Director, Vice Chairman of the Board and President CHEN Fenjian

Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer FU Junyuan

Non-executive Director LIU Maoxun

Independent Non-executive Directors LIU Zhangmin

LEUNG Chong Shun HUANG Long

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee
LIU Qitao	С			С
CHEN Fenjian	М			М
FU Junyuan	М			
LIU Maoxun	М		М	
LIU Zhangmin		С	М	М
LEUNG Chong Shun	М	М		М
HUANG Long		М	С	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC 28 December 2016