Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



BABYTREE GROUP 寶寶樹集團 (Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1761)

## List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of BabyTree Group are set out below:

Mr. WANG Huainan	(Chairman, Executive Director)	
Mr. XU Chong	(Executive Director)	
Mr. CHEN Qiyu	(Non-executive Director)	
Mr. WANG Changying	(Non-executive Director)	
Mr. MA Jiangwei	(Non-executive Director)	
Mr. Christian Franz REITERMANN	(Non-executive Director)	
Mr. HU Weixiong	(Non-executive Director)	
Mr. CHEN Guanglei	(Independent Non-executive Director)	
Ms. CHEN Danxia	(Independent Non-executive Director)	
Mr. De-chao Michael YU	(Independent Non-executive Director)	
Mr. ZHANG Hongjiang	(Independent Non-executive Director)	

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. WANG Huainan		Member	Chairman
Mr. XU Chong		Member	
Mr. CHEN Qiyu			
Mr. WANG Changying			
Mr. MA Jiangwei			
Mr. Christian Franz REITERMANN			
Mr. HU Weixiong			
Mr. CHEN Guanglei	Chairman	Member	
Ms. CHEN Danxia		Chairwoman	
Mr. De-chao Michael YU	Member	Member	Member
Mr. ZHANG Hongjiang	Member		Member

Hong Kong, October 31, 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. WANG Huainan and Mr. XU Chong as executive Directors; Mr. CHEN Qiyu, Mr. WANG Changying, Mr. MA Jiangwei, Mr. Christian Franz REITERMANN and Mr. HU Weixiong as non-executive Directors; and Mr. CHEN Guanglei, Ms. CHEN Danxia, Mr. De-chao Michael YU and Mr. ZHANG Hongjiang as independent non-executive Directors.