Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited

兆邦基地產控股有限公司

 $(Incorporated\ in\ the\ Cayman\ Islands\ with\ limited\ liability)$

(Stock code: 1660)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 1 August 2019, the members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited are as follows:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Xu Chujia (Chairman)

Mr. Wu Hanyu

Mr. Cai Chun Fai

Mr. Li Yan Sang

Mr. Zhao Yiyong

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Ms. Zhan Meiging

Professor Lee Chack Fan, G.B.S., S.B.S., J.P.

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

Mr. Hui Chin Tong Godfrey

Mr. Ma Fung Kwok, S.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Sze-to Kin Keung

Mr. Wong Chun Man

Mr. Ye Longfei

Mr. Zhang Guoliang

There are four Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which Board members serve:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee
Mr. Xu Chujia				С
Mr. Wu Hanyu				M
Mr. Cai Chun Fai				
Mr. Li Yan Sang				
Mr. Zhao Yiyong				
Ms. Zhan Meiqing		M	M	
Professor Lee Chack Fan, G.B.S., S.B.S., J.P.				
Mr. Hui Chin Tong Godfrey		С		
Mr. Ma Fung Kwok, S.B.S., J.P.				
Mr. Sze-to Kin Keung	M		С	
Mr. Wong Chun Man	С		M	
Mr. Ye Longfei	M	M		
Mr. Zhang Guoliang				

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeeM: Member of the relevant Board committee

By order of the Board **Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited Xu Chujia**

Chairman and executive Director

Hong Kong, 1 August 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely, Mr. Xu Chujia, Mr. Wu Hanyu, Mr. Cai Chun Fai, Mr. Li Yan Sang and Mr. Zhao Yiyong; two non-executive Directors, namely, Ms. Zhan Meiqing and Professor Lee Chack Fan, G.B.S., S.B.S., J.P.; and six independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Hui Chin Tong Godfrey, Mr. Ma Fung Kwok, S.B.S., J.P., Mr. Sze-to Kin Keung, Mr. Wong Chun Man, Mr. Ye Longfei and Mr. Zhang Guoliang.