Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited

兆邦基地產控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1660)

SUPPLEMENTAL INFORMATION RELATED TO ANNUAL REPORT FOR THE YEAR ENDED 31 MARCH 2018

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited (the "Company" and, together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") wishes to provide further information to the shareholders and potential investors of the Company in relation to the information disclosed in its annual report for the year ended 31 March 2018 (the "2018 Annual Report"). Terms defined in the 2018 Annual Report, shall, unless the context otherwise requires, have the same meaning when used herein.

As disclosed in the 2018 Annual Report, up to 31 March 2018, the Group had utilized HK\$74.5 million of the net proceeds from its initial public offering in February 2017. The remaining net proceeds from its initial public offering of HK\$34.9 million (the "Unutilized Proceeds") had yet been utilized in the expansion of the transportation fleet of the Group as at 31 March 2018.

As at the date of this announcement, approximately HK\$31.4 million of the Unutilized Proceeds have been utilized and it is expected that the remaining Unutilized Proceeds of HK\$3.5 million will be fully utilized by September 2019. All of the Unutilized Proceeds have been and will be utilized for the expansion of the transportation fleet of the Group.

By order of the Board **Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited Xu Chujia**

Chairman and executive Director

Hong Kong, 12 July 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely, Mr. Xu Chujia, Mr. Wu Hanyu, Mr. Cai Chun Fai, Mr. Li Yan Sang and Mr. Zhao Yiyong; two non-executive Directors, namely, Ms. Zhan Meiqing and Professor Lee Chack Fan, G.B.S., S.B.S., J.P.; and six independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Cheng Yiu Tong G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., Mr. Hui Chin Tong Godfrey, Mr. Sze-to Kin Keung, Mr. Wong Chun Man, Mr. Ye Longfei and Mr. Zhang Guoliang.