Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1660)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

With effect from 22 October 2018, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited are as follows:

Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Chujia (Chairman)

Mr. Wu Hanyu

Mr. Xu Weizhen

Mr. Kwan Kin Man Keith

Non-executive Director

Ms. Zhan Meiqing

Professor Lee Chack Fan, G.B.S., S.B.S., J.P.

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheng Yiu Tong, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P.

Mr. Hui Chin Tong Godfrey

Mr. Sze-to Kin Keung

Mr. Wong Chun Man

Mr. Ye Longfei

There are four Board committees. The table below provides the membership information of these committees on which Board members serve:

| Board Committee Director | Audit Committee | Remuneration Committee | Nomination Committee | Investment Committee |
|---|--------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------|-------------------------|
| Mr. Xu Chujia | | | | С |
| Mr. Wu Hanyu | | | | M |
| Mr. Xu Weizhen | | | M | |
| Mr. Kwan Kin Man Keith | | | | M |
| Ms. Zhan Meiqing | | M | | |
| Professor Lee Chack Fan, G.B.S., S.B.S., J.P. | | | | |
| Mr. Cheng Yiu Tong, G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P. | | | | |
| Mr. Hui Chin Tong Godfrey | | С | | |
| Mr. Sze-to Kin Keung | M | | С | |
| Mr. Wong Chun Man | С | | M | |
| Mr. Ye Longfei | M | M | | |

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

By order of the Board **Zhaobangji Properties Holdings Limited Xu Chujia**

Chairman and executive Director

Hong Kong, 22 October 2018

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors, namely, Mr. Xu Chujia, Mr. Wu Hanyu, Mr. Xu Weizhen and Mr. Kwan Kin Man Keith; two non-executive Directors, namely, Ms. Zhan Meiqing and Professor Lee Chack Fan, G.B.S., S.B.S., J.P.; and five independent non-executive Directors, namely, Mr. Cheug Yiu Tong G.B.M., G.B.S., J.P., Mr. Hui Chin Tong Godfrey, Mr. Sze-to Kin Keung, Mr. Wong Chun Man and Mr. Ye Longfei.