Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



POSTAL SAVINGS BANK OF CHINA CO., LTD. 中國郵政儲蓄銀行股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited liability company incorporated in the People's Republic of China)

(Stock Code: 1658)

(Stock Code of Preference Shares: 4612)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of Postal Savings Bank of China Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Chairman

Zhang Jinliang (Non-Executive Director)

Executive Directors

Zhang Xuewen Yao Hong

Non-Executive Directors

Han Wenbo
Tang Jian
Liu Yaogong
Chin Hung I David
Liu Yue
Ding Xiangming

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Ma Weihua Bi Zhonghua Fu Tingmei Gan Peizhong Hu Xiang The Board has 6 special committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committees Directors	Strategic Planning Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Social Responsibility and Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Zhang Jinliang	C					
Zhang Xuewen	M	M			M	
Yao Hong	M	M				C*
Han Wenbo	M			С		
Tang Jian				M		M
Liu Yaogong			M	M		
Chin Hung I David			M			M
Liu Yue	M		M			
Ding Xiangming				M		M
Ma Weihua	M	С	M			
Bi Zhonghua		M	С		M	M
Fu Tingmei		M			M	
Gan Peizhong			M	M	С	
Hu Xiang	M		M			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

C* Performing the duties of the Chairman of the Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Beijing, the PRC May 8, 2019