

Fusen Pharmaceutical Company Limited

福森藥業有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(the "Company") (Stock Code: 1652)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board ("Board") of directors ("Directors") of the Company are set out below.

Chairman of the Board and Executive Director

Cao Changcheng

Executive Directors

Hou Taisheng, Chi Yongsheng, Meng Qingfen, Cao Dudu

Non-executive Director

Wang Jianhang

Independent non-executive Directors

Sze Wing Chun, Ho Ka Chun, Lee Kwok Tung Louis

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Cao Changcheng		Chairman	Member
Hou Taisheng			
Chi Yongsheng			
Meng Qingfen			
Cao Dudu			
Wang Jianhang			
Sze Wing Chun	Chairman		
Lee Kwok Tung Louis	Member	Member	Chairman
Ho Ka Chun	Member	Member	Member

Hong Kong, 15 April 2019