

# Minshang Creative Technology Holdings Limited 民商創科控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1632)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Minshang Creative Technology Holdings Limited 民商創科控股有限公司 are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

**Independent Non-executive Directors** 

Mr. Wu Jiangtao (Chairman)
Mr. Lu Sheng Hong
Ms. Li Jia
Mr. Tao Jingyuan

Mr. Choi Tze Kit, Sammy Mr. Cheung Miu Mr. Cheung Pak To, Patrick

#### **Non-executive Director**

Mr. Wong Stacey Martin

There are three Board Committees. The composition of these committees on which each Board member serves is as follows:

### AUDIT COMMITTEE

Mr. Choi Tze Kit, Sammy *(Chairman)* Mr. Cheung Pak To, Patrick Mr. Cheung Miu

#### **REMUNERATION COMMITTEE**

Mr. Cheung Miu (Chairman)	Mr. Cheung Pak To, Patrick
Mr. Wu Jiangtao	

#### NOMINATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Wu Jiangtao (Chairman)	Mr. Cheung Miu
Mr. Cheung Pak To, Patrick	

Hong Kong, 4 December 2020