Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Minshang Creative Technology Holdings Limited 民商創科控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1632)

(1) RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND

(2) CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF THE REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board announces that with effect from 4 December 2020:

- 1. Mr. Ko Po Ming resigned as an independent non-executive director of the Company. Upon his resignation, Mr. Ko ceased to act as the chairman of the remuneration committee and a member of the audit committee of the Company.
- 2. Following Mr. Ko's resignation, Mr. Cheung Miu, an independent non-executive director and an existing member of the remuneration committee of the Company, was appointed as the chairman of the remuneration committee.
- 3. Following Mr. Ko's resignation, Mr. Cheung Pak To, Patrick, an independent nonexecutive director of the Company, was appointed as a member of the audit committee and the remuneration committee of the Company.

RESIGNATION OF INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Minshang Creative Technology Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") announces that Mr. Ko Po Ming ("**Mr. Ko**") has resigned as an independent non-executive director, the chairman of the remuneration committee and a member of the audit committee of the Company with effect from 4 December 2020 due to his intended pursuit of other business engagements which require more of his dedication.

Mr. Ko has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter in relation to his resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Ko for his valuable efforts and contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE AND AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board further announces that following the resignation of Mr. Ko, Mr. Cheung Miu, an independent non-executive director and an existing member of the remuneration committee of the Company, was appointed as the chairman of the remuneration committee with effect from 4 December 2020 and Mr. Cheung Pak To, Patrick, an independent non-executive director of the Company, was appointed as a member of the audit committee and the remuneration committee of the Company with effect from 4 December 2020. The Board would like to welcome Mr. Cheung Miu and Mr. Cheung Pak To, Patrick to their new position in the Company.

By Order of the Board Minshang Creative Technology Holdings Limited WU Jiangtao Chairman

Hong Kong, 4 December 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors are Mr. Wu Jiangtao, Mr. Lu Sheng Hong, Ms. Li Jia and Mr. Tao Jingyuan; the non-executive director is Mr. Wong Stacey Martin; and the independent non-executive directors are Mr. Choi Tze Kit, Sammy, Mr. Cheung Miu and Mr. Cheung Pak To, Patrick.