

中國工商銀行股份有限公司

INDUSTRIAL AND COMMERCIAL BANK OF CHINA LIMITED

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

Stock Code: 1398

USD Preference Shares Stock Code: 4603 EUR Preference Shares Stock Code: 4604 RMB Preference Shares Stock Code: 84602

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of Industrial and Commercial Bank of China Limited (the "Board") are as follows:

Executive Director

Mr. GU Shu (Vice Chairman and President)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. CHENG Fengchao

Mr. ZHENG Fuging

Ms. MEI Yingchun

Mr. DONG Shi

Mr. YE Donghai

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. HONG Yongmiao

Mr. Anthony Francis NEOH

Mr. YANG Siu Shun

Ms. Sheila Colleen BAIR

Mr. SHEN Si

Mr. Nout WELLINK

The Board has set up six committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/ Board Committee	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination Committee	Compensation Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee
GU Shu	M			M	M	
CHENG Fengchao		M	M			
ZHENG Fuqing	M		M			
MEI Yingchun	M				M	
DONG Shi	M		M		M	
YE Donghai		M		M		
HONG Yongmiao	M	M	M	С		M
Anthony Francis NEOH		M	С	M	M	
YANG Siu Shun		M		M	M	С
Sheila Colleen BAIR	M		M		M	
SHEN Si		С	M		С	
Nout WELLINK						

Notes:

C: Chairman of relevant board committee M: Member of relevant board committee

Beijing, PRC 27 January 2019