

RAZER INC.

雷蛇*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1337)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Razer Inc. and their respective roles and functions in the Board and the Board committees are set out below:

Board Committee Directors	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Min-Liang TAN (Chairman, Executive Director)		M	
Ms. LIU Siew Lan Patricia (Executive Director)			
Mr. CHAN Thiong Joo Edwin (Executive Director)			
Mr. LIM Kaling (Non-executive Director)			M
Mr. Gideon YU (Independent Non-executive Director)	M	С	
Mr. CHAU Kwok Fun Kevin (Independent Non-executive Director)	С	М	М
Mr. LEE Yong Sun (Independent Non-executive Director)	М		С

^{*} For identification purpose only

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, March 21, 2019