Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1109)

FORMATION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE AND CHANGES OF BOARD COMMITTEES MEMBERS

The board of directors (the "Board") of China Resources Land Limited (the "Company") announces that with effect from 26 March 2019,

- (1) The Board shall establish a corporate social responsibility committee;
- (2) Mr. Tang Yong has been appointed as chairman of corporate social responsibility committee of the Company;
- (3) Mr. Li Xin has been appointed as member of nomination committee and corporate social responsibility committee of the Company;
- (4) Mr. Wan Kam To, Peter has ceased to act as member of nomination committee of the Company;
- (5) Mr. Ho Hin Ngai, Bosco has ceased to act as member of audit committee of the Company and has been appointed as member of corporate social responsibility committee of the Company;
- (6) Mr. Zhong Wei has ceased to act as member of corporate governance committee of the Company and has been appointed as member of corporate social responsibility committee of the Company; and
- (7) Mr. Sun Zhe has ceased to act as members of nomination committee and corporate governance committee of the Company and has been appointed as member of corporate social responsibility committee of the Company.

FORMATION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

The board of directors (the "Board") of China Resources Land Limited (the "Company") announces that with effect from 26 March 2019, The Board shall form a corporate social responsibility committee comprising Mr. Tang Yong as Chairman and Mr. Li Xin, Mr. Ho Hin Ngai, Bosco, Mr. Zhong Wei and Mr. Sun Zhe as members.

CHANGES OF BOARD COMMITTEES MEMBERS

The Board of the Company further announces that with effect from 26 March 2019, (1) Mr. Li Xin has been appointed as member of nomination committee, (2) Mr. Wan Kam To, Peter has ceased to act as member of nomination committee of the Company, (3) Mr. Ho Hin Ngai, Bosco has ceased to act as member of audit committee of the Company, (4) Mr. Zhong Wei has ceased to act as member of corporate governance committee of the Company and (5) Mr. Sun Zhe has ceased to act as members of nomination committee and corporate governance committee of the Company.

By order of the Board CHINA RESOURCES LAND LIMITED Peter LO Chi Lik Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 27 March 2019

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Tang Yong, Mr. Li Xin, Mr. Zhang Dawei, Mr. Xie Ji, Mr. Shen Tongdong and Mr. Wu Bingqi; the non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Yan Biao, Mr. Chen Rong, Mr. Chen Ying and Mr. Wang Yan; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Andrew Y. Yan, Mr. Ho Hin Ngai, Bosco, Mr. Wan Kam To, Peter, Mr. Zhong Wei and Mr. Sun Zhe.