(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1109)

List of Directors and Their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors ("Director(s)") of China Resources Land Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Tang Yong (Chairman) Li Xin (President) Zhang Dawei (Vice Chairman) Xie Ji Shen Tongdong Wu Bingqi

Non-executive Directors

Yan Biao Chen Ying Wang Yan Chen Rong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Wan Kam To, Peter Andrew Y. Yan Ho Hin Ngai, Bosco Zhong Wei Sun Zhe

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committees				
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Executive Committee
Tang Yong			C	M	C
Li Xin				M	M
Zhang Dawei					M
Xie Ji					M
Shen Tongdong					M
Wu Bingqi					M
Yan Biao					
Chen Ying					
Wang Yan	M				
Chen Rong	M				
Wan Kam To, Peter	C	M	M	M	
Andrew Y. Yan	M	С	M	M	
Ho Hin Ngai, Bosco	M	M	M	С	
Zhong Wei	M	M	M	M	
Sun Zhe	M	M	M	M	

Notes: C - Chairman of the relevant Board committee, M - Member of the relevant Board committee.

Hong Kong, 12 February 2019