

APAC RESOURCES LIMITED

亞太資源有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1104)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of APAC Resources Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Brett Robert Smith (Deputy Chairman)

Mr. Andrew Ferguson (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Arthur George Dew (Chairman) (Mr. Wong Tai Chun, Mark as his alternate)

Mr. Lee Seng Hui

Mr. So Kwok Hoo

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Wong Wing Kuen, Albert

Mr. Chang Chu Fai, Johnson Francis

Mr. Robert Moyse Willcocks

The table below provides membership information of the following Board committees on which each Board member serves.

	Board Committees		
Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Arthur George Dew (Mr. Wong	M	M	С
Tai Chun, Mark as his alternate)			
Mr. Brett Robert Smith	_	-	-
Mr. Andrew Ferguson	_	-	-
Mr. Lee Seng Hui	_	-	-
Mr. So Kwok Hoo	-	-	-
Dr. Wong Wing Kuen, Albert	С	С	M
Mr. Chang Chu Fai, Johnson Francis	M	M	M
Mr. Robert Moyse Willcocks	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 18 May 2016

^{*} For identification purpose only