

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Hang Seng Bank Limited (the "Bank") are set out below.

Independent Non-executive Chairman

Raymond CH'IEN Kuo Fung

Executive Directors

Louisa CHEANG Wai Wan (Vice-Chairman and Chief Executive)

Margaret KWAN Wing Han

Non-executive Directors

Nixon CHAN Lik Sang

Sarah Catherine LEGG

Vincent LO Hong Sui

Kenneth NG Sing Yip

Peter WONG Tung Shun

Independent Non-executive Directors

John CHAN Cho Chak

CHIANG Lai Yuen

Irene LEE Yun Lien

Eric LI Ka Cheung

Michael WU Wei Kuo

The Board has set up the following five committees, on which some Board members serve.

Director	Executive Committee*	Audit Committee	Risk Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Raymond CH'IEN Kuo Fung				С	M
Louisa CHEANG Wai Wan	С			M	
John CHAN Cho Chak				M	С
CHIANG Lai Yuen		M			M
Margaret KWAN Wing Han	M				
Irene LEE Yun Lien		M	C		
Eric LI Ka Cheung		С	M		
Kenneth NG Sing Yip			M		
Peter WONG Tung Shun				M	
Michael WU Wei Kuo			M	M	

Notes:

Other members of Executive Committee are not Directors of the Bank

Chairman of the relevant Board committees

Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 21 January 2019

恒生銀行有限公司

Hang Seng Bank Limited

Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability
Registered Office and Head Office: 83 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong