



List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Hang Seng Bank Limited (the "Bank") are set out below.

Independent Non-executive Chairman

Raymond CH'IEN Kuo Fung

Executive Directors

Rose LEE Wai Mun (Vice-Chairman and Chief Executive)

Andrew FUNG Hau Chung

Non-executive Directors

Nixon CHAN Lik Sang

Sarah Catherine LEGG

Vincent LO Hong Sui

Kenneth NG Sing Yip

Peter WONG Tung Shun

Independent Non-executive Directors

John CHAN Cho Chak

Henry CHENG Kar Shun

CHIANG Lai Yuen

HU Zuliu, Fred

Irene LEE Yun Lien

Eric LI Ka Cheung

Richard TANG Yat Sun

Michael WU Wei Kuo

The Board has set up the following five committees, on which some Board members serve.

Director	Executive Committee*	Audit Committee	Risk Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Raymond CH'IEN Kuo Fung				С	M
Rose LEE Wai Mun	С			M	
John CHAN Cho Chak				M	С
CHIANG Lai Yuen					M
Andrew FUNG Hau Chung	M				
HU Zuliu, Fred			M		
Irene LEE Yun Lien		M	С		
Eric LI Ka Cheung		C	M		
Richard TANG Yat Sun		M			
Peter WONG Tung Shun				M	
Michael WU Wei Kuo		M		M	

Notes:

- Other members of Executive Committee are not Directors of the Bank
- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 May 2017

恒生銀行有限公司

Hang Seng Bank Limited

Inang Seng Bank Lamicu Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability Registered Office and Head Office: 83 Des Voeux Road Central, Hong Kong