Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1063)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Suncorp Technologies Limited are set out below:

EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Mr. Zhu Xiao Dong

Mr. Wang Zhen Dong

Mr. Malcolm Stephen Jacobs-Paton

Mr. Xiao Qingmin

Ms. Wang Yan

INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:

Ms. Lu Bei Lin

Mr. Lee Ho Yiu Thomas

Mr. Lee Ka Sing Joseph

The Board has set up three Board committees and members of these committees are set out below:

Audit Committee:

Mr. Lee Ho Yiu Thomas (Chairman)

Mr. Lee Ka Sing Joseph

Ms. Lu Bei Lin

Remuneration Committee:

Mr. Lee Ka Sing Joseph (Chairman)

Mr. Lee Ho Yiu Thomas

Nomination Committee:

Mr. Lee Ho Yiu Thomas (Chairman)

Mr. Lee Ka Sing Joseph

By Order of the Board
Suncorp Technologies Limited
Wang Zhen Dong
Executive Director

Hong Kong, 10 December 2014

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely, Mr. Zhu Xiao Dong, Mr. Malcolm Stephen Jacobs-Paton, Mr. Wang Zhen Dong, Mr. Xiao Qingmin, Ms. Wang Yan and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Ms. Lu Bei Lin, Mr. Lee Ho Yiu, Thomas and Mr. Lee Ka Sing, Joseph.