(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1038)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of CK Infrastructure Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor (Chairman)

FOK Kin Ning, Canning (Deputy Chairman)

Frank John SIXT

KAM Hing Lam (Group Managing Director) IP Tak Chuen, Edmond (Deputy Chairman)

Andrew John HUNTER (Deputy Managing Director)

CHAN Loi Shun (Chief Financial Officer)

CHEN Tsien Hua

Independent Non-executive Directors

CHEONG Ying Chew, Henry KWOK Eva Lee SNG Sow-mei alias POON Sow Mei Colin Stevens RUSSEL LAN Hong Tsung, David Barrie COOK Paul Joseph TIGHE **Alternate Directors**

CHOW WOO Mo Fong, Susan
(alternate to FOK Kin Ning, Canning)
MAN Ka Keung, Simon
(alternate to ID Tale Change Edward)

(alternate to IP Tak Chuen, Edmond)

Eirene YEUNG

(alternate to KAM Hing Lam)

Non-executive Directors

LEE Pui Ling, Angelina George Colin MAGNUS

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve.

| Board Committee | Audit | Remuneration | Nomination | Executive |
|--------------------------------|-----------|--------------|------------|-------------|
| Directors | Committee | Committee | Committee | Committee * |
| LI Tzar Kuoi, Victor | | M | C | C |
| KAM Hing Lam | | | M | M |
| IP Tak Chuen, Edmond | | | M | M |
| FOK Kin Ning, Canning | | | M | |
| Andrew John HUNTER | | | M | M |
| CHAN Loi Shun | | | M | M |
| CHEN Tsien Hua | | | M | M |
| Frank John SIXT | | | M | |
| CHEONG Ying Chew, Henry | M | С | M | |
| KWOK Eva Lee | | | M | |
| SNG Sow-mei alias POON Sow Mei | M | | M | |
| Colin Stevens RUSSEL | C | M | M | |
| LAN Hong Tsung, David | M | | M | |
| Barrie COOK | | | M | |
| Paul Joseph TIGHE | M | | M | |
| LEE Pui Ling, Angelina | | | M | |
| George Colin MAGNUS | | | M | |

Notes:

* also comprises other key personnel

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
M Member of the relevant Board committees

17th June, 2019